aseboparties.blogg.se

Fsx orbx america
Fsx orbx america









Similar weird texture flickering occurs on other things as well and anywhere in the world, Tried the same with Aerosoft F-16: Noįlickering this time, but still get the same CTD, with the Captain Sim 727, same as with F-16. As you can see, when the direction of view is towards the (probably) problematic areas,įlickering intensifies. I posted a relevant video on YT just in case anyone is interested to see what I The closer I got, the flickering got more intense, and after about 1h30m of flight time, I gotĪ CTD again.

#Fsx orbx america Pc

Region of NA, I started getting some very weird flickering within the sim, rest of PC was ok. Initially, all ok, as I started to close in on the problematic Attemted to take-off, climb to a flight level and just I also did the following experiment: Spawned with the CLS 747-200 (relatively FPS-friendly)Īt Boeing Field in Seattle, no issues. Was do some scans with IObit System Care and cleaned my registry. The only thing I did a month ago that potentially could have messed with some files Of the US (Alaska, Washington etc.) until down at NW Mexico. The only places that don't are the west coast Tried more testing, turns out that the wholeĪmerican continent is producing instant CTDs. I can't even get near NAĬentral and eastern regions, not even Greenland. Here and there for a long time, but this time I am just clueless. Have not installedĪnything America related in the last few months at least. Like KJFK, KBOS, CYUL, CYQX etc and remember everything working fine. Had these for quite some time and remember just a few months ago testing some addon airports Think of any others that would have such a large scale impact on the FSX world). I have a big list of addons installed, including GEX previously, then ORBX OLC and UTX. Searching my 'Addon Scenery' directory, as well as Scenery/Global and World for any recentĬhanges, did not find anything suspicious. Downloaded AppCrashView just in case, still nothing. The thing is that this does not leave any info regarding Western US works just fine, asĭoes the EU and every other region. State for a couple of minutes until I eventually get a CTD. Loading completes screen continues staying black, program switches to "Not Responding" Some reason, I get CTDs right after loading the flight completes. Since the last few days I have been trying to spawn at airports in central and eastern NA. Hello everyone, I'm having an issue with FSX in the American continent and I'm at my wits end.









Fsx orbx america